Cricket Committee

Scholes CC Cricket Committee

Graeme Smith - Cricket Chairman. Club Representative to Bradford League

David Harrison - Cricket Secretary

Paul Calvert - Cricket Treasurer. Cricket Representative on Club Committee

James Stansfield- First X1 Captain                       

Neil Kellett - Second X1 Captain. Head of Junior Section. Website Admin. Cricket Representative on Club Committee. 

Andrew Spencer - Grounds.                       

Tom Smith - Child Welfare Officer

Phil Tempest - First X1 Scorer.                       

Phil Jackson - Cricket Representative on Club Committee

Nick Firth - Second X1 Representative. Cricket Representative on Club Committee

Joe Duffy - First X1 Representative

Christian Jackson - First X1 Representative

William Mott - Second X1 Representative  

Ryan Robinson - Grants and Development

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Sponsors Area